• Board of Directors

  • The Dunedin Chamber of Commerce is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, headed by the Chairman of the Board.  This dynamic group strives to create programs to stimulate growth among its members, while promoting Dunedin. 

  • Board Chairman

    John Wintermeier


    Gregory Brady


    Justin Kissner

    Vice Chair – Marketing/PR

    Gregory Brady

    Vice Chair – Community Affairs

    Kent McRae


    Pam Pravetz

  • Directors

    Wendy Barmore

    Kathi Beckman

    Nancy Calabrese

    Katie Ducharme

    Andrew Gracy

    Denise Goodwin

    Jim Graham

    Nancy Hopkins

    Victor Lucas

    Andy Polce

    Jason Stanard

    Paul Stanek

  • New Members

  • Community Events